Base of the Month December '08!

Oscars given for outstanding Bases.

Moderator: Phoenigette

Post Reply
User avatar
Em
Super Star
Super Star
Posts: 435
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 11:04 pm
Contact:

Base of the Month December '08!

Post by Em » Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:17 pm

[align=center]This month's winner is Duckie!

Image

Image

Questions will be posted at a later date.[/align]
Av by Hollay

Please do not PM Em for any reason; contact any of the other moderators instead!

User avatar
SissyB
Super star
Super star
Posts: 1383
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:46 am
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: Mine
Location: France
Contact:

Post by SissyB » Thu Apr 02, 2009 5:10 am

Congratulations Duckie!! ^_^
[align=center]Avatar base is mine
Image[/align]

User avatar
LadyHazy
Super star
Super star
Posts: 1533
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 5:54 am
Dolling Style: Tool and Pixel
Location: Behind you!
Contact:

Post by LadyHazy » Thu Apr 02, 2009 6:00 am

Congratulations, Duckie! :D I've been seeing this base a lot!

User avatar
Daenerys
Super star
Super star
Posts: 2391
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:43 pm
Dolling Style: Tool and Pixel
Avatar Base: Mine.
Contact:

Post by Daenerys » Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:40 am

Outstanding as usual :) Horrible to say isnt it?

Congrats though!
Image Image
Five and Dae :: PixiStar Base Search :: The Sims Random Stories :: Daenelia's Ramblings
:: To hear with eyes belongs to love's fine wit ::

Chimanoyun
Supporting Role
Supporting Role
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:31 am
Dolling Style: Pixel

Post by Chimanoyun » Fri Apr 03, 2009 4:16 am

I love this base! Congratulations, Duckiie!
Image
I only use MS Paint :)

Liesel
Cast
Cast
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 9:41 am

Post by Liesel » Sat Apr 04, 2009 8:40 am

congratulations,the base is really wonderful!

User avatar
Nyxiah
Super star
Super star
Posts: 1085
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 7:45 pm
Location: stirring up mischeif ;)

Post by Nyxiah » Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:28 am

Nice :D Great base - Congrats Duckie!! :D
[align=center]Image Image Image Image

AV Base * DA * MLP * Cub
* I am stalking and being stalked by +Miss Coffin+ and Dark Phoenix *[/align]

Post Reply

Return to “Best Base”