The Winners

The Search For The Next Big Thing...
Post Reply
Dragyn
Silver Screen Legend
Silver Screen Legend
Posts: 1869
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 1:57 am
AKA: Bree
Dolling Style: Tool and Pixel
Avatar Base: Duckie
Location: Debb's Box ;)
Contact:

The Winners

Post by Dragyn » Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:57 am

Finally, the results of Doll Em's Friends (and the awards) are made!
[align=center]
Image
Image[/align]

Congrats to Gina and Samson will be receiving a complimentary prize.
Bree totally didn't forget to make the awards for like 2 months <<

User avatar
Marleaux
Silver Screen Legend
Silver Screen Legend
Posts: 4737
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 12:10 pm
AKA: Marly Oh-Oh-O's
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: Glam
Contact:

Post by Marleaux » Sat Sep 11, 2010 7:39 pm

Image
Image
My spawn

User avatar
SissyB
Super star
Super star
Posts: 1383
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:46 am
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: Mine
Location: France
Contact:

Post by SissyB » Mon Sep 13, 2010 2:45 pm

Congratulations!! ^^
[align=center]Avatar base is mine
Image[/align]

User avatar
Vanity~Sweet
Super star
Super star
Posts: 751
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 1:29 pm
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: Duckie GLAM! Exclusive
Location: The United States of America 8D
Contact:

Post by Vanity~Sweet » Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:12 pm

Congrats guys!
Photobucket, dA
ImageImageImage
ImageImageImage
ImageImageImage
Click the images for the shop links! :D

User avatar
~Sam
Super star
Super star
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 3:44 pm
AKA: A Boondoggle Keychain
Dolling Style: Pixel
Location: Greece's Economy.

Post by ~Sam » Wed Sep 15, 2010 4:25 pm

Congrats O:
Sam is not amused.
DA

holli
Supporting Role
Supporting Role
Posts: 103
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 12:53 am
Dolling Style: Pixel
Location: ohio.

Post by holli » Wed Sep 15, 2010 6:43 pm

Congrats!!

Post Reply

Return to “Super Secret Mega Event”